h1

Pantone calling…

August 7, 2007

It was pretty slow at work today, we had managed to catch up with everything (mostly). I was searching for Pantone because I needed to know RGB values for Pantone numbers – just helping out the ‘web’ guys. When I found this.

A mobile phone that is available in Pantone colours. But strangely if you scroll down the page, the phones are not named by the colour they represent. There is no Pantone Navy or Pantone Brown… We had a couple of minutes of fun trying to match the on screen colour to the swatch book. I’ll have my next phone in Reflex Blue thanks…

However if you care about what you drink your coffee out of, I recommend one of these.

Leave a Reply

