h1

I shouldn’t have Asked

April 10, 2007

Just out of curiosity this morning I used Ask.com to find Nergalicious. I got three results. Two were duplicated dead links and the other took to me to a site that had no references to Nergalicious when I searched it. Ask couldn’t even find it on their own ‘Information Revolution’ site where I posted the URL yesterday.

So I Google searched myself. Oh look, there I am, at the top of the list.

Ask Web Search – Showing results 1-3 of 3

Google Web – Results 1 – 10 of about 177 for nergalicious. (0.22 seconds)

I shan’t spend any more time or effort on Ask.com

Leave a Reply

