h1

Alpha in beta

April 6, 2007

Totally bonkers!

http://au.alpha.yahoo.com/

I did a very quick none scientific comaprison. I searched for ‘prepress’

Alpha – Yahoo!7 Web Search 3,180,000 results

Google – Results 1 – 10 of about 5,280,000 for prepress. (0.12 seconds)

Ask – Ask Web Search Showing results 1-10 of 794,100

The results speak for themselves. I’m looking at you Ask. I’m not sure that I need the other couple of million links that google found though.

UPDATE

I ran the same search in regular Yahoo and got this

Search Results   1 – 10 of about 3,170,000 for prepress – 0.09 sec.

Leave a Reply

